Books

Marengo, The Myth of Napoleon’s Horse                                 marengo-070

Native Trees and Shrubs For Your Garden                               native-trees-and-shrubs-cover-070

Thomas Cook, the Holiday Maker                                              thomas-cook-070

From Gallipoli to Gaza                                                                   gallipoli-to-gaza-070

God, Guns & Israel                                                                          gods-guns-israel-070

First to Damascus                                                                          first-to-damascus-070 

 

Napoleon, the Empress and the Artist                                    napoleon-empress-artist-070

 Redouté’s Flowers                                                                        redoutes-flowers-070

English Plants for your Garden                                                 english-plants-070

The Gardens of William Morris                                                 gardens-william-moris-us-070

The Flower Chain                                                                          flower-chain-070

The Royal Race for the British Crown 1817 1819                  royal-race-070

Scottish Plants for Scottish Gardens                                       scottish-plants-gardens-070

Lizard Island: A reconstruction of the life of Mrs Watson lizard-island-watson-070

The Captain Cook Myth                                                               capt-cook-myth-070